top of page

20th District Inspection Schedule, 2023

Inspection Schedule for 2023

Saturday inspections will begin at 9:30AM.

Inspections will begin with introductions at 9:30 AM  on Saturdays, Breakfast will begin at 8:30 AM.

EA and FC Degrees on week nights with refreshments will begin with introductions at 7:00 PM

EA and FC Degrees on week nights with dinner, Degree and introductions at 7:00 PM , Dinner at 6:00 PM 
Master Mason Degrees on week nights without dinner will begin at 6:30 PM with introductions

MM Degree on week nights with dinner, first section at 5:30 PM,Dinner at 6:00 PM and second section beginning at 7PM.
 

January, 2023

Wadsworth #385 - Friday January 6, EA, 7PM, Meal 

Mansfield #35 - Monday January 9, FC, 7PM, Refreshments

 

Sullivan #313 - Saturday January 14, FC, 9:30AM, Breakfast 8:30AM

Medina #58 - Thursday January 19, EA, 7PM, Refreshments

Ebenezer #33 - Saturday January 21, EA, 9:30AM, Breakfast 8:30AM

 

 

 

February, 2023

Seville #74 - Saturday February 4, FC, 9:30AM, 9:30AM, Breakfast 8:30AM

Garfield #528 - Friday February 10, EA, 7PM,  Meal 6PM

Bellville #376 - Saturday February 18, MM, 9:30AM, Meal to follow

March, 2023

West Salem #398 - Friday March 3, MM, 5:30PM, Meal 6PM 

Cedar #430 - Monday March 6, FC, 7PM, Refreshments to follow

Spartan #126 - Friday March 10, MM, 5:30PM, Meal 6PM

Shelby #350- Tuesday March 14, FC, 7PM, Refreshments to follow

 

Venus #152 - Friday March 17, EA, 7PM, Refreshments to follow

Harrisville #137 - Wednesday March 22, FC, 7PM, Refreshments to follow

 

Hanover #115 - Friday March 24, EA, 7PM

Ashland #151 - Thursday March 30, EA, 7PM, Meal 6PM

April, 2023

Shiloh #544 - Tuesday April 11, MM, 6:30PM, Refreshments to follow

In the event of inclement weather on an Inspection date, Notice will be sent through Grand View by 3:00 PM of that day advising of Postponement.

 

   

    

    

    

    

bottom of page