20th District Inspection Schedule, 2022

Inspection Schedule for 2022

Saturday inspections will begin at 9:30AM.

Inspections will begin with introductions at 9:30 AM  on Saturdays, Breakfast will begin at 8:30 AM.

EA and FC Degrees on week nights with refreshments will begin with introductions at 7:00 PM

EA and FC Degrees on week nights with dinner, Degree and introductions at 7:00 PM , Dinner at 6:00 PM 
Master Mason Degrees on week nights without dinner will begin at 6:30 PM with introductions

MM Degree on week nights with dinner, first section at 5:30 PM,Dinner at 6:00 PM and second section beginning at 7PM.
 

January, 2022

Mansfield #35 - Tuesday January 4, EA , Refreshments 

Sullivan #313 - Saturday January 8, EA, Breakfast

Ebenezer #33 - Saturday January 15, EA, Breakfast

 

Wadsworth #385 - Wednesday January 19, MM, Refreshments

 

 

 

February, 2022

Medina #58 - Thursday March 3, MM, Refreshments

Seville #74 - Saturday February 5, EA, Breakfast

West Salem #398 - Friday February 11, MM, Dinner

Garfield #528 - Friday February 18, MM, Dinner

Cedar #430 - Monday February 21, EA, Refreshments

March, 2022

Hanover #115 - Saturday March 5, MM, Refreshments

Ashland #151 - Wednesday March 9, MM, Dinner

Venus #152 - Friday March 11, MM, Refreshments

Spartan #126 - Friday, March 18, FC

 

Bellville #376 - Saturday March 21, MM, Lunch

Harrisville #137 - Wednesday March 23, EA, Refreshments

Shelby #350 - Friday March 25, FC, Refreshments

Shiloh #544 - Tuesday March 29, FC, Refreshments