20th District Inspection Schedule, 2020

Inspection Schedule for 2020

Saturday inspections will begin at 9:30AM.

Inspections will begin with introductions at 9:30 AM  on Saturdays, Breakfast will begin at 8:30 AM.

EA and FC Degrees on week nights with refreshments will begin with introductions at 7:00 PM

EA and FC Degrees on week nights with dinner, Degree and introductions at 7:00 PM , Dinner at 6:00 PM 
Master Mason Degrees on week nights without dinner will begin at 6:30 PM with introductions

MM Degree on week nights with dinner, first section at 5:30 PM,Dinner at 6:00 PM and second section beginning at 7PM.
 

January, 2020

Mansfield #35 - Friday January 10, FC , Refreshments 

Sullivan #313 - Saturday January 11, FC, Breakfast

 

West Salem #398 - Wednesday January 29, MM, Dinner

 

Garfield #528 - Friday January 31, EA, Dinner

 

 

 

February, 2019

Seville #74 - Saturday February 1, FC, Breakfast

 

Wadsworth #385 - Tuesday February 25, EA, Refreshments

Shelby #350 - Friday February 28, FC, Refreshments

Ebenezer #33 - Saturday February 29, EA, Breakfast 

March, 2020

Spartan #126 - Friday, March 6, MM, Dinner

Hanover #115 - Saturday March 7, EA, Refreshments

 

Bellville #376 - Saturday March 21, MM, Lunch

 

Venus #152 - Friday March 27, EA, Refreshments

Harrisville #137 - Saturday March 28, FC, Lunch

 

Cedar #430 - Monday March 30, FC, Refreshments

 

 Medina #58 - Tuesday March 31, EA, Refrshments 

April , 2020

Ashland #151 - Friday April 3, EA, Dinner

Shiloh #544 - Tuesday April 14, MM, Refreshments